Events

If you’ve come here to find events, you’ve come to the right place.

Event Information:

  • Tue
    06
    Jun
    2017
    Tue
    19
    Dec
    2017

    Milton Keynes Hard of hearing support group guest speakers from June 2017 to December 2017

    Tuesday 6th June - Action on hearing Loss

    Tuesday 20th June - Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 4th July - Padma

    Tuesday 18th July - Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 1st August - MK  CENTRE OF INTEGRATED

    Tuesday 15th August - Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 5th September - Milton Keynes hospital Audiology (To be confirmed)

     Tuesday 19th September - Coffee Morning 

    Tuesday 3rd October - Milton Keynes Healthwatch

    Tuesday 17th October - Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 7th November - Milton Keynes Adult Hearing service (Community) 

    Tuesday 21st November - Coffee Morning

    Tuesday 5th December - Milton Keynes Lip Reading Class (To be comfirmed) 

    Tuesday 19th December - Hard of Hearing Christmas celebration 

     

     

Print Friendly